INVITATION – Webinar Series on Climate Finance and the Green Climate Fund #2

REGISTER HERE

An invitation from the Asian Peoples’ Movement on Debt and Development (APMDD)

Dear friends and colleagues,

We would like to invite you to the second session of APMDD’s Webinar Series on Climate Finance and the Green Climate Fund. Session 2 will be about GCF Basic Operations and the Roles of Various Entities. We have changed the date to June 15, Monday at 3:00PM Manila time or at these times:

– Nicaragua 1:00
– Washington DC, NYC 3:00
– Ghana, Mali, Togo 7:00
– Benin, Cameroon, Lagos, London 8:00
– Amsterdam, Rwanda, Johannesburg 9:00
– Tanzania 10:00
– Delhi 12:30
– Kathmandu 12:45
– Dhaka 13:00
– Jakarta, Bangkok, Hanoi, Phnom Pen 14:00
– Manila, Malaysia, Singapore 15:00
– Seoul, Tokyo 16:00
– Sydney, Papua New Guniea 17:00
– Fiji, Marshall Islands 19:00

See the program below:

Menu